Site Menu
  Contact Information
Monday, Noon Club
Thursday Sunrise Club

For more information contact:

Wisconsin Rapids Noon Rotary Club
2511 8th St. So - #157
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Board of Directors
President - Sue Sippel
President-Elect - Matt Ironside
Vice President - Kent Anderson
Secretary - Sue Sippel
Treasurer - Tammi Jepson
Past President - Phil Brown

For more information contact:

Rotary Club of Wisconsin Rapids
P.O. Box 1181
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-1181

Board of Directors
President - Dave Guse
President-Elect - Carrie Nikolai
Secretary - Bill Lindroth for RI reporting
Dennis McCarville for meetings
Treasurer - Mary Wirtz
Past President - Dean Veneman

All rights reserved. ©
Wisconsin Rapids Rotary Clubs
Designed and Powered by